AEC FNCCI: AEC STAFF

AEC STAFF

Dr Dinesh Prasad Parajuli
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Email: dinesh.parajuli@aec-fncci.org


Lumanath Adhikari
Program Development Specialist

Email: lumanath.adhikari@aec-fncci.org


Gyaneshwor Mahato
Program Development Specialist

Email: gyaneshwor.mahato@aec-fncci.org


Pradip Baral
Program Facilitator

Email: pradip.baral@aec-fncci.org


Dev Raj Dhungana
Finance Officer

Email: devraj.dhungana@aec-fncci.org


Ramesh Acharya
Finance Controller

Email: ramesh.acharya@aec-fncci.org


Sulochan Man Tuladhar
Account Officer

Email: sulochan.tuladhar@aec-fncci.org


Ayush Rana
HR/admin Officer

Email: ayushjbr.rana@aec-fncci.org


Arun Shrestha
Program Officer

Email: arun.shrestha@aec-fncci.org


Samita Paudel
Management Information System Specialist

Email: samita.paudel@aec-fncci.org


 

Bhim Sagar Pokhrel
Administrative Assistant

Email: bhimsagar.pokhrel@aec-fncci.org


Kamal Bahadur GC
office Assistant

Sangita Rai
Receptionist