AEC FNCCI: BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AEC Board of Directors

Name Designation Designation (AEC) Organization Phone No. Fax No. Email
Ms. Bhawani Rana President, FNCCI Chairman AEC/FNCCI 5525579 4261671 bhawanirana69@gmail.com
Mr. Hem Raj Dhakal EC Member FNCCI Vice Chairman AEC/FNCCI 9851069537  hrdhakal@yahoo.com, sonukishi1@gmail.com
Mr. Dinesh Shrestha EC Member, FNCCI, Pradesh No. 3 Member FNCCI 9851020756  dinesh@pacific-nepal.com
Mr. Gun Nidhi Tiwari EC Member, FNCCI, Pradesh No. 5 Member FNCCI 9857025125  gntiwari68@gmail.com
Mr. Narendra K. Khadka EC Member, FNCCI, Pradesh No. 1 Member  FNCCI 9851069351  fnccipradesh1@gmail.com
Mr. D.B. Basnet EC Member, FNCCI Member  FNCCI 9851070992 dbbasnet2000@yahoo.com
Mr. Anand K. Agrawal Bagaria EC Member, FNCCI, Director/NIMBUS Member NIMBUS Nepal 9801029783 anand.bagaria@nimbusnepal.com
Mr. Lok Nath Gaire Ex. President, FAN Member FAN 9851002816  gairelok@gmail.com
Mr. Deepak Lamsal EC Member, FNCCI Member FNCCI 9856028189  syangjacci@gmail.com
 Ms. Basanti Mishra Pradhan EC Member  Member Bodhibrikchya Nursery, Jhamsikhel 9851042556 basantimishrapradhan@gmail.com
Mr. Gopal P. Tiwari Director General Member FNCCI, Teku 4240225  4262218 dg@fncci.org
Mr. Prakash Singh Karki EC Member, FNCCI P. Invitee  FNCCI 9851020493  prakash@wfinepal.com
Mr. Rabin Kumar Shrestha EC Member, FNCCI Invitee  FNCCI 9851022012  ifg.man3@gmail.com, coseli81@yahoo.com
Mr. Bimal Rijal Past President, Tulsipur CCI Invitee  Tulsipur CCI 9857820136  tcci-dang@yahoo.com
Mr. Laxmi Prasad Tripathi Past President, Lekhnath CCI Invitee  Lekhnath CCI 9856022067  lekhccimail@gmail.com
 Mr. Radha Krishna Sapkota S.V. President, NDA Invitee NDA 9851079454 nepalnda@gmail.com
 Mr. Pradip Maharjan  CEO  Member Secretary  Agro Enterprise Center/FNCCI  4262245  4261671  pradip.maharjan@aec-fncci.org