AEC FNCCI: BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AEC Board of Directors

Name Designation Designation Organization Phone No. Fax No. Email
Ms. Bhawani Rana President, FNCCI Chairperson, AEC AEC/FNCCI 5525579 4261671 bhawanirana69@gmail.com
Mr. Hem Raj Dhakal EC Member FNCCI Vice Chairperson AEC/FNCCI 9851069537 4261671 hrdhakal@yahoo.com
Members:
 Mr. Gun Nidhi Tiwari EC Member, FNCCI Member FNCCI & Province No.5 9857025125 014261671 gntiwari68@gmail.com
 Mr. Narendra K. khadka EC member, FNCCI Member FNCCI & Province No.1 9851069351 fnccipradesh1@gmail.com
Mr. Dinesh Shrestha EC member, FNCCI Member FNCCI & Province No. 3 9851020756 dinesh@pacific-nepal.com
Mr. Nirak KC EC member, FNCCI Memaber Chairperson, cottage & small Industry Committee 9851033592 kcnirak@gmail.com
  Mr. Ananda Bagaria Director/NIMBUS Nepal Member NIMBUS – Nepal 9801023783 4467795 ananda.bagaria@nimbusnepal.com
Mr. Lok Nath Gaire Ex-President, Entrepreneur Member FAN 4427473 4419245
Mr. Suresh Man Shrestha General Secretary Member FNCCI 4262218

 

 4262007 dg@fncci.org
Permanent Invitees:
Mr. Pradip Maharjan CEO Member Secretary Agro Enterprise Center/FNCCI 4262245 4261671 pradip.maharjan@aec-fncci.org